Meet Our LTEN Ambassadors!


2023 Committee Members

  • Alicia Talish, Bristol Myers Squibb
  • Amy Gulley, S4 NetQuest
  • Antra Ziedins-Gilbank, Alexion Pharmaceuticals
  • David Brin, GE Healthcare
  • Dawn Korth, Gilead Sciences
  • Emily Sellers, Red Nucleus
  • Eric Eppinger, E Squared
  • Iain Boomer, abbvie
  • Jamie Zona, Teva Pharmaceuticals
  • Jeff Ainsworth, ACTO
  • Jennifer Lalli, Encompass Communications and Learning
  • Julia Taylor, Horizon Therapeutics
  • Kate Civitano, Integrated DNA Technologies
  • Krista Letizia, Cognoa
  • Leanne Batchelder, TiER1
  • Leslie Siems, Bristol Myers Squibb, US Medical
  • Mark Butsavage , B. Braun Medical
  • Mark Menichini, Springer Healthcare
  • Nancy McMonigal, Learning Pool
  • Natasha Travis, Myovant Sciences
  • Rajiv Sinha, AstraZeneca
  • Wanda Reed, CMR Institute
  • Wendy Heckelman, WLH Consulting

Staff Liaison:  Miki White, Director of Member Services

If you are interested in learning more about this committee or how you can get involved, email Miki at


Committee Objective

The Ambassador Committee was established to support new LTEN members with questions regarding benefits and opportunities.

Duties & Responsibilities

Ambassadors are assigned new members each month; they are responsible for connecting with members to help navigate their benefits and respond to professional development questions.  Ambassadors may be seen or considered as mentors for new LTEN members.

Ambassadors will be invited to attend the New Member Orientation Meeting at the Annual Conference and will have the opportunity to represent the committee at networking events annually and onsite at the Annual Conference.

Time Commitment

Total time commitment of the LTEN Ambassador Committee is approximately 20-25 hours per year (monthly email outreach, quarterly virtual committee meetings, networking opportunities)