Introducing the 2023 LTEN Members of the Year

LTEN members are the backbone of the LTEN community — creating content, leading workshops and webinars, and guiding the association’s strategic roadmap.

MOTY#1 Name

MOTY#1 Company

MOTY#2 Name

MOTY#2 Company

MOTY#3 Name

MOTY#3 Company

Brad Ansley - Provider

Richardson Sales Performance

Monica Gillison - Practitioner

SK Life Science

Michael Tomlinson - Practitioner


Steve Woodruff - Provider


Amity Cutaia - Practitioner

Astellas Pharma

Jessica Knox - Provider

Metrix Group

Celeste Mosby - Provider

Syneos Health

Joe Wilmoth - Practitioner

Arcutis Biotherapeutics

Carole Gins - Provider

GP Strategies Corporation

Jim Page - Practitioner

Formerly of Sandoz

Pam Marinko - Provider

Proficient Learning

Jill Tetrault - Practitioner

Formerly of Otsuka

Jason Zeman - Practitioner

Bausch Health

John Constantine - Provider

Orchestrall, Inc.

Bill Dewey - Practitioner

Formerly of Indivior

Jill Fenton - Provider

Quantum Learning

Melissa Lowe - Practitioner


Jennifer Muszik - Practitioner

Formerly of Roche

David Brin - Practitioner

Formerly of Abbott

Derek Lundsten - Provider


Shaun McMahon - Provider


Alison Quinn - Practitioner

Formerly of Bristol Myers Squib

Yvonne Ash - Provider

Formerly of Inventiv

Merrill Collier - Provider

Formerly of Bluewater

Vicki Colman - Practitioner

Formerly of Bayer

Glen Drummond - Practitioner

Formerly of Depomed

David Purdy - Provider

Formerly of PCI