This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
LTEN Staff

Our staff is led by seasoned veterans of the pharmaceutical, biotech, medical device, diagnostics, and training industries. We understand the needs of learning and development professionals, and are committed to helping you solve training challenges, be successful in your career, and reach business goals. 

 

  Dawn Brehm
Executive Director

(919) 280-8385
dbrehm@L-TEN.org

   

 

  Gregg Haunroth
Advertising Director and Publisher, Focus (Industry Partner Contact) 
(608) 562-6537 
ghaunroth@L-TEN.org

 

 

  Tim Sosbe 
Editorial Director 
(312) 493-9783 
tsosbe@L-TEN.org
   

 

 

  Christine Gaudet
Director of Events

(215) 357-1077
cgaudet@L-TEN.org

 

 

 

Miki White 
Director, Member Services 
(540) 725-3859
mwhite@L-TEN.org

   

 

 

  Nannette Nolan
Director of Marketing Communications
(424) 266-0745
nnolan@L-TEN.org

 

 

  Mary Faulkner
Administrative Coordinator
 

(919) 971-6346 
mfaulkner@L-TEN.org

   
Advancing Global Life Sciences Learning
Contact Us

Life Sciences Trainers & Educators Network (LTEN)

4423 Pheasant Ridge Road, Ste. 100 | Roanoke, VA 24014

www.L-TEN.org | Tel: (540) 725-3859

Privacy Policy / Legal Disclaimer


Copyright 2017 by LTEN. All Rights Reserved.