This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Focus Editorial Board

LTEN Focus on Training Editorial Advisory Board

The purpose of the LTEN Advisory Board is to both preview and review all editorial plans for LTEN Focus on Training magazine, to ensure each issue delivers quality content that provides value to LTEN members. Through quarterly online meetings, surveys and email/phone communications, board members will be made aware of editorial plans and will have the chance to shape, guide and direct editorial content. Service to the board is voluntary and on an as-available and as-interested basis. Members of the board will be selected/re-selected annually. All Board members must be active members of LTEN.

Specific duties and opportunities for involvement include:

  • Reviewing upcoming editorial calendars and issue plans
  • Suggesting article ideas and/or authoring articles
  • Provided possible resources/sources for editorial articles
  • Sharing LTEN editorial materials within your professional networks, as available and appropriate.


Here are the members of the LTEN Editorial Advisory Board:

  • Steven Boller, Marketing Director, Bottom-Line Performance
  • Christi Clements, Principal Consultant. At The Core
  • Merrill Collier, Director, Management Development & Payer/Access Training, Depomed
  • Vicki Colman, Senior Manager, Sales Training, LEO Pharma
  • Britney Conrad, Executive Director of Learning Solutions, CMR Institute
  • Jon Curtis, Owner & Managing Director, Curtis Learning
  • George Ericsson, Learning Solutions Architect, ZS Associates
  • Nick Fifield, Commercial Education Manager, Spine, Johnson & Johnson
  • Peter FrankAssociate Director, Training & Development, Multiple Accounts Manager CGC, Bayer
  • Kaylyn Frecker, Senior Account Director – Learning Services Lead,INVIVO
  • Andrew Gunning, COO, Education and Training Systems International
  • Jason Gwilliam, Manager, Sales Training, EKOS
  • Gayle Shaw-Hones,Managing Partner, Tripel Solutions
  • Steven Just, Chief Learning Officer, Intela Learning
  • Timothy Kern, Global Commercial Operations, North America Training Lead, Pfizer
  • Pam Marinko, Chief Executive Officer, Proficient Learning
  • Angela Mead, Coordinator, Field Force Excellence, LEO Pharma
  • Rebecca Nickerson, Associate Director, Oncology Sales Training, Bayer Healthcare
  • Christopher Provines, CEO, Value Vantage Partners
  • Steven Rauschkolb, Managing Partner, The Crisfield Group
  • Alfonso SerranoSenior Manager, Global Sales Training, Illumina
  • John Tejeda, Market Development Manager, SentreHEART
  • Rich Waite, M.Ed., Vice President, Learning & Development Practice, TGaS Advisors
  • Steve Woodruff, President, Impactiviti

Interested in joining the LTEN Editorial Advisory Board? Any LTEN member is encouraged to apply to volunteer as a board member. APPLY HERE or email Tim Sosbe at 

Advancing Global Life Sciences Learning
Contact Us

Life Sciences Trainers & Educators Network (LTEN)

4423 Pheasant Ridge Road, Ste. 100 | Roanoke, VA 24014 | Tel: (540) 725-3859

Privacy Policy / Legal Disclaimer

Copyright 2017 by LTEN. All Rights Reserved.