LTEN Focus on Training Editorial Advisory Board

The purpose of the LTEN Advisory Board is to both preview and review all editorial plans for LTEN Focus on Training magazine, to ensure each issue delivers quality content that provides value to LTEN members. Through quarterly online meetings, surveys and email/phone communications, board members will be made aware of editorial plans and will have the chance to shape, guide and direct editorial content. Service to the board is voluntary and on an as-available and as-interested basis. Members of the board will be selected/re-selected annually. All Board members must be active members of LTEN.

Specific duties and opportunities for involvement include:

  • Reviewing upcoming editorial calendars and issue plans
  • Suggesting article ideas and/or authoring articles
  • Provided possible resources/sources for editorial articles
  • Sharing LTEN editorial materials within your professional networks, as available and appropriate.

LTEN Editorial Advisory Board:

  • Merrill Collier, Director of Market & Field Development, Cala Health
  • Vicki Colman, Associate Director, Neurology Training, Eisai
  • Britney Conrad, Project Manager, Client Solutions, CMR Institute
  • Jon Curtis, Owner/Managing Director, Curtis Learning
  • George Ericsson, CEO & Founder, G Ericsson & Associates
  • Nick Fifield, Director, Flux Capacity
  • Andrea Gadson, Learning Consultant, ID & Training, AmerisourceBergen
  • Andrew Gunning, COO, Education and Training Systems International
  • Jason Gwilliam, Senior Manager Customer Training, Spectranetics
  • Gayle Shaw-Hones, Director, Learning & Development, Kynectiv
  • Steven Just, Chief Learning Officer, Intela Learning
  • Sharon Lustig, Senior Vice President, Client Solutions, CMR Institute
  • Pam Marinko, Chief Executive Officer, Proficient Learning
  • Christopher Provines, CEO, Value Vantage Partners
  • Steven Rauschkolb, Senior Director, Learning & Development, Integrated Engagement Services, IQVIA
  • Alfonso Serrano, Senior Manager, Global Sales Training, Illumina
  • John Tejeda, Enterprise Senior Director of Clinical Research, El Camino Health
  • Steve Woodruff, President, Impactiviti

Interested in joining the LTEN Editorial Advisory Board? Any LTEN member is encouraged to apply to volunteer as a board member. APPLY HERE or email Tim Sosbe at