Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
LTEN Staff

Our staff is led by seasoned veterans of the pharmaceutical, biotech, medical device, diagnostics, and training industries. We understand the needs of learning and development professionals, and are committed to helping you solve training challenges, be successful in your career, and reach business goals.

 



Dawn Brehm
Executive Director


(919) 280-8385
dbrehm@L-TEN.org

 

Gregg Haunroth 
Advertising Director and Publisher, Focus (Industry Partner Contact) 

(608) 562-6537 
ghaunroth@L-TEN.org

Tim Sosbe 
Editorial Director 

(312) 493-9783 
tsosbe@L-TEN.org


Christine Gaudet
Director of Events


(215) 357-1077
cgaudet@L-TEN.org



Miki White 
Director, Business Services 

LTEN Business Office
4423 Pheasant Ridge Rd., Ste 100
Roanoke, VA 24014-5274 
Phone - (540) 725-3859 
Fax - (540) 989-7482 
mwhite@L-TEN.org



Nannette Nolan
Director of Marketing Communications

(424) 266-0745
nnolan@L-TEN.org

 

Mary Faulkner
Administrative Coordinator

(919) 971-6346 
mfaulkner@L-TEN.org


 

Connect to the LTEN Community

 




Natalie Pesantez
Manager, Member Services

(386) 383-2264 
npesantez@L-TEN.org

We provide life sciences training and education professionals with the Clarity, Community and Career resources they need to excel in leadership and learning.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal